About Trainers

Fatima Anjary

Fatima Anjary - Visiting Faculty | fhanjary@iba.edu.pk

Subject Taught: English Grammar & Composition

MS (Mass Communication), University of Karachi - IN PROGRESS

MA (Mass Communication), University of Karachi - 2004

BA (Hons) (Mass Communication), University of Karachi - 2002

Dr. Junaid Alam Khan

Dr. Junaid Alam Khan - Assistant Professor | jakhan@iba.edu.pk

Subject Taught: Mathematics

PhD (Mathematics), Govt. College University Lahore - 2011

MSc (Mathematics), University of Karachi - 2005

BSc University of Karachi - 2004

Farhan un din Raja

Farhan un din Raja - Visiting Faculty | furaja@iba.edu.pk

Subject Taught: Presentation & Communication Skills

M. Phill ( Applied Linguistics), University of Karachi - 2013

MA (Applied Linguistics), University of Karachi - 2009

Sheba Sultan

Sheba Sultan - Visiting Faculty | shebarosesultan@yahoo.com

Subject Taught: Creative Writing Skills

MA (Applied Linguistics), University of Karachi - 2008

BA (English), University of Karachi - 2003

Sameen Alam

Sameen Alam - Visiting Faculty | sameen_izhar@hotmail.com

Subject Taught: English Grammar & Composition

M.A. (English Linguistics), University of Karachi

Nadia Sayeed

Nadia Sayeed - Visiting Faculty | nsayeed@iba.edu.pk

Subject Taught: Presentation & Communication Skills

MBA (Marketing), Institute of Business Administration, Karachi - 1998

BCom (Commerce), DHA Degree College - 1996

Syeda Faiza Hassan

Syeda Faiza Hassan - Visiting Faculty | shassan@iba.edu.pk

Subject Taught: English Grammar & Composition

MS ( Applied Linguistics), NED University - 2015

MA (Applied Linguistics), University of Karachi - 2010

Muhammad Yousuf Khan

Muhammad Yousuf Khan - Visiting Faculty | yousuf.khan@commecsinstitute.edu.pk

Subject Taught: Presentation & Communication Skills

MBA (Marketing), Institute of Business Administration, Karachi

M.Com- University of Karachi

Maria Siddiqui

Maria Siddiqui - Assistant Professor | mhsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk

Subject Taught: Presentation & Communication Skills

MA (Applied Linguistics), London Metropolitan University, UK - 2010

MA (English Linguistics), University of Karachi - 2009

BA , University of Karachi - 1992

Dr. Raziuddin Siddiqui

Dr. Raziuddin Siddiqui - Visiting Faculty | rdsiddiqui@yahoo.com

Subject Taught: Mathematics

PhD (Algebra), University of Durham - 2010

MSc (Pure Maths), University of Karachi - 2004

BE (Civil), NED Karachi - 1998

Rabail Qayyum

Rabail Qayyum - Lecturer | rqayyum@iba.edu.pk

Subject Taught: English Grammar & Composition

ME (Education), Aga Khan University - 2014

MA (English Linguistics), University of Karachi - 2007

BA (Hons-Linguistics English), Karachi University - 2006

Hafsa Athar Jafree

Hafsa Athar Jafree - Visiting Faculty | hafsa_jafree@hotmail.com

Subject Taught: Mathematics

MSc (Mathematics), University of Karachi - 2009

BSc (Hons) , University of Karachi - 2008

Tania Danish

Tania Danish - Assistant Professor | tdanish@iba.edu.pk

Subject Taught: Presentation & Communication Skills

M.B.A. University of Texas, USA - 2008

M.B.A. (Marketing) Institute of Business Administration- 2000

B.B.A. (Marketing) Institute of Business Administration- 1999

Dr. Ahmed Ali Shah

Dr. Ahmed Ali Shah - Associate Professor | aashah@iba.edu.pk

Subject Taught: Mathematics

Ph.D., University of Kent, Canterbury, England>

MSc (Applied Mathematics), University of Karachi

Saima Husain

Saima Husain - Lecturer | shusain@iba.edu.pk

Subject Taught: Presentation & Communication Skills

M.B.A. (Marketing) Institute of Business Administration- 2000

B.B.A. (Marketing) Institute of Business Administration- 1999

Zia-ul Haque

Zia-ul Haque - Visiting Faculty | zhauque@iba.edu.pk

Subject Taught: Mathematics

MBA (Finance), Institute of Business Administration, Karachi - 1985

MSc (Applied Mathematics), University of Karachi - 1974

BSc (Mathematics & Physics), University of Sindh - 1972

Shabih Haider

Shabih Haider - Assistant Professor | shadier@iba.edu.pk

Subject Taught: General Knowledge & IQ

M.B.A., Institute of Business Administration

B.E., NED University

Nighat Rizvi

Nighat Rizvi

Subject Taught: English Grammar & Composition

Carissa D' Souze

Carissa D' Souze

Subject Taught: English Grammar & Composition

Nida Aslam

Nida Aslam - Lecturer | nakhan@iba.edu.pk

Subject Taught: General Knowledge & IQ

PhD Split (Pursuing), IMT Ghaziabad/Grenoble Ecole De Management

MBA (Marketing), IBA, Karachi - 2004

BBA (Marketing), IBA, Karachi - 2003

Tahira Anwar Abbasi

Tahira Anwar Abbasi

Subject Taught: English Grammar & Composition

Aniqa Shah

Aniqa Shah

Subject Taught: General Knowledge & IQ

Inayat N. Din

Inayat N. Din

Subject Taught: English Grammar & Composition