Apply

- Who Can Apply
MATRIC STUDENTS:
Students who have secured 70 % or above marks in the Matric examination conducted by the Board of Secondary Education of Pakistan in the year 2016 and will be appearing for the HSSC Level-I examination in the year 2017.
HSSC LEVEL - I:
Students who have secured 70 % or above marks in the HSSC Level – I examination conducted by the Board of Intermediate Education of Pakistan in the year 2016 and will be appearing for the HSSC Level-II examination in the year 2017.
HSSC LEVEL - II:
Students who have secured 70 % or above marks in the HSSC Level II examination conducted by the Board of Intermediate Education of Pakistan in the year 2016 and interested to apply in IBA.
- How to Apply

Following are two ways to apply into the NTHP program. You may apply through any one of method as per your convenience;

     1.Online Method (Preferable and strongly suggested method)

Students who meet the below mentioned criteria are eligible to apply in the National Talent Hunt Program by filling the Online Application form available on our website i.e. http://talenthunt.iba.edu.pk

     2. Manual Form submission

Those who are unable to fill-up the online application form can download the Scholarship Form and send it back by March 04, 2017 to the 'Coordinator, the IBA National Talent Hunt Program', IBA Main Campus, university Road, Karachi

- Dates & Deadlines
Advertisement Sunday, January 01, 2017
Application submission deadline Saturday, March 04, 2017
NTHP Assessment Test- Batch 2017 Sunday, March 26, 2017
Result of the NTHP Assessment Test - Batch 2017 Friday, April 07, 2017
Panel Interviews Friday, April 21, 2017
Results of the Panel Interview Friday, May 05, 2017
Reporting Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Orientation Program Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Commencement of classes HSSC Level-I and HSSC Level-II Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Test Preparatory days June 29 to July 01, 2017
Entrance Test BBA/BBA (Ent.)/ BS(SS)/ BS(AF) Programs (ROUND No.2) Sunday, July 02, 2017
Announcement of Round No.2 results Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Entrance Test BS(CS / Economics & Mathematics) Programs Sunday, July 23, 2017
Announcement of BS(CS/EM) results Wednesday, July 26, 2017
- Selection Process
Selection Process